16.09.2021 | Ratings
BGP Litigation’s Debut in Pravo.ru’s New Award

Best Law Firm Marketing, the first national award in the field of legal marketing established by the well-known portal Pravo.ru, has chosen the best marketing projects in the Russian legal market.

BGP Litigation has been recognised in the nomination “Charity” for the creation and development of the “Lawyers for Kids” Foundation, a project inspired by the Firm’s Partner Victoria Dergunova. The Foundation seeks to strengthen the legal position of children in families and the society as persons especially vulnerable to human rights violations. Already in its first year, the Foundation’s lawyers successfully implemented several complex projects, including such widely publicised cases as the case of the girl abandoned to live in a perinatal medical centre and the case of Alla Granalskaya.

BGP Litigation has also received an award in the nomination “Building a Lawyer’s Personal Brand” for its input into the development of the media image of the Firm’s Partner and head of the Family Law practice Victoria Dergunova. For more than 10 years, Victoria has successfully represented clients on family law matters. The practice that Victoria heads has been featured in the professional rankings of Pravo.ru-300 and Kommersant. Throughout the year, the marketing done by the practice has led to the significant strengthening of Victoria’s positions in the media, thanks to the implementation of such initiatives, amongst others, as the “Lawyers for Kids” Foundation and “Attorneys for Kids” Draft Law.

The Best Law Firm Marketing Award recognises legal marketing projects in eight nominations, including the design and efficiency of firm websites, promoting the personal brands of partners, financing and pro bono activities, and participation in professional rankings. Candidates are evaluated by an Expert Board that includes partners from leading law firms, corporate lawyers, representatives of large marketing agencies, and journalists.

16.09.2021 | Рейтинги
BGP Litigation дебютировала в новой премии Право.ru

Первая национальная премия в области юридического маркетинга Best Law Firm Marketing, созданная авторитетным порталом Право.ru, определила лучшие маркетинговые проекты на российском юридическом рынке.

BGP Litigation отмечена в номинации «Благотворительная деятельность» благодаря созданию и развитию фонда «Юристы помогают детям», идейным вдохновителем которого выступила партнер фирмы Виктория Дергунова. Деятельность фонда направлена на укрепление правового положения детей в семье и обществе, как людей особо уязвимых к нарушению прав человека. За первый год работы юристы фонда успешно реализовали несколько сложных проектов, среди которых такие резонансные кейсы, как дело девочки из ПМЦ и дело Аллы Гранальской.

BGP Litigation также получила награду в номинации «Построение личного бренда юриста» за вклад в развитие медийности партнера, руководителя семейной практики фирмы Виктории Дергуновой. Более 10 лет Виктория успешно представляет интересы клиентов по вопросам семейного права. Практика под руководством Виктории отмечена профессиональными рейтингами Право.ру-300 и «Коммерсантъ». В течение года маркетинговая активность практики способствовала существенному усилению позиций Виктории в информационном пространстве, в том числе в ходе реализации ее инициатив по созданию благотворительного фонда «Юристы помогают детям» и законопроекта «Адвокаты для детей».

Премия Best Law Firm Marketing выделяет проекты юридических маркетологов в восьми номинациях, включая дизайн и эффективность сайта фирмы, продвижение личного бренда партнера, спонсорские и pro bono активности, а также участие в профессиональных рейтингах. Претендентов оценивает экспертный совет, в который входят партнеры ведущих юридических фирм, корпоративные юристы, представители крупных маркетинговых агентств и журналисты.