Personal Data Processing Policy of Limited Liability Company BGP Litigation

1. General Provisions

1.1. This Policy of Limited Liability Company BGP Litigation (hereinafter the “Operator”), OGRN 1097746283910, TIN 7726629592, address: 6 PRESNENSKAYA EMB., BLDG. 2, FLOOR 18, PREMISES/OFFICE 1/1820, PRESNENSKY INTRA-CITY URBAN MUNICIPALITY, Moscow, 123112, in relation to processing of personal data (hereinafter the “Policy”) has been drawn up in performance of the requirements of Federal Law No. 152-FZ dated 27.07.2006 on “Personal Data” (hereinafter the “Personal Data Law”) for the purpose of ensuring protection of human and civil rights and liberties, including of the rights to personal privacy, personal and family secrets.

1.2. The Policy uses the terms and concepts as defined in the Personal Data Law.

1.3. The Policy is posted for unrestricted access on the Operator’s website at: bgplaw.com (hereinafter the “Website”).

1.4. The Policy determines the key goals, principles, procedure and conditions for processing the personal data of visitors to the given website (hereinafter the “Website Visitors” and “Personal Data Subjects”), and measures to ensure the security of and to protect personal data.

1.5. The Policy applies to all personal data of Website Visitors processed by the Operator.

1.6. The Operator guarantees observance of the confidentiality requirements in relation to the personal data received by the Operator as per the provisions of this Policy and undertakes to use them only for the purposes indicated herein.

2.  Key concepts and general provisions

2.1. Personal data means any information relating directly or indirectly to a determined or determinable individual (the Personal Data Subject).

2.2. Processing of personal data means any action (operation) or aggregate of actions (operations) performed with personal data using means of automation or otherwise. Processing of personal data includes: collection, recording, systematisation, accumulation, storage, specification (updating, amendment), extraction, transmission (distribution, presentation, provision of access to), anonymisation, blocking, deletion and destruction.

2.3. The Operator performs automated or non-automated processing, including collection, recording, systematisation, accumulation, storage, specification (updating, amendment), extraction, use, anonymisation, blocking, deletion and destruction; mixed processing of personal data with transmission via the Operator’s LAN; personal data transmission (presentation, provision of access), with the consent of the Personal Data Subject, to BGP LITIGATION Moscow Attorneys at Law, registered at: 6 Presnenskaya Emb., bldg. 2, Moscow, 123112.

2.4. When a Website Visitor views the Website, reads texts posted thereon and downloads other information, certain information about the computer used thereby is automatically registered.

2.5. During viewing of the Website, the Operator collects the following information: device IP-address for logging onto the Internet, type of browser and operating system, URL of the website from which the click-through was made, the date and time of the visit to the Website, the number of visits to webpages, their names, plus the duration of the visit.

2.6. The Operator processes and ensures the security of the personal data of Website Visitors who have consented to processing of their personal data (hereinafter the “Consent”) by submitting information via the selected web-forms (hereinafter the “Web-forms”) on the pages of the Website (bgplaw.com and its subdomains *.bgplaw.com) by e-mail to a corporate e-mail address ending in @bgplaw.com (hereinafter the “Corporate Mail”).

2.7. The Consent is deemed granted when:

- the Website Visitor submits the completed Web-form on the Operator’s Website by marking (clicking on) the relevant field on the Web-form on the corresponding Webpage;

- the Website Visitor clicks on the button to send an e-mail containing their personal data to the Corporate Mail address.

- the Website Visitor uses the Website to submit its personal data in any other way.

2.8. The Operator may not process the personal data for longer than necessary for the purposes of the processing specified in clause 4 hereof. Another condition for terminating personal data processing is expiry of the consent to personal data processing or recall thereof by the Personal Data Subject, as well as identification of unlawful processing of the personal data.

3. Use of cookies and services for collecting the Website Visitor’s technical data

3.1. The Website collects standard information on the session log, including the IP-address, browser type and language, and details of the visit time and address of the link click-through websites.

3.2. To ensure efficient management of the Website and assistance in the user interface settings, the Operator may use cookies (small text files stored on the visitor’s browser) or web beacons (electronic images) together with tracking pixels, which the Website uses to count the number of visitors to a particular page and ensure access to specific cookies. 

3.3. The technical data collected from Website Visitors are used exclusively for statistical purposes.

3.4. By using the Website, the Website Visitor gives their consent to the Operator downloading cookies onto their device as per the above conditions.

3.5. The Website Visitor may manage the cookies in the browser settings. If cookies are deleted, so will all the details of the Website Visitor’s preferences, including the preference to deny use of cookies.

3.6. If the cookies are blocked, the changes might affect the user interface and some of the Website components might become inaccessible.

4. Processing purposes, categories of Personal Data Subject, personal data processing composition and scope

Personal Data Subject

Personal data processing purpose

Personal data composition and scope

Participant in (visitor to) an event held by the Operator, including potential ones

Registration to attend events organised and held by the Operator (including webinars, seminars and conferences)

full name, place of work, position, e-mail, telephone number

Delivery of invitations to events held by the Operator by e-mail, telephone or messenger.

full name, place of work, position, e-mail, telephone number

Announcement of news, events, current commercial offers provided by the Operator in the form of information and news mail-outs, marketing material and alerts sent by the Operator by e-mail, telephone and messenger.

full name, place of work, position, e-mail, telephone number

Acceptance of communications from visitors to the Website and feedback with Website Visitors.

full name, place of work, position, e-mail, telephone number

Client (an individual or a legal entity representative), including a potential one, that has approached the Operator to receive legal services

Provision of legal services

Full name;

details of ID (for a client individual);

TIN (for a client individual);

date of birth (for a client individual);

registered address (for a client individual);

contact details: telephone number, e-mail;

information provided by the client in order to receive legal services;

place of work and position (for legal entity representatives).

Advice on the types of service rendered by the Operator

full name, place of work, position, e-mail, telephone number

Promotion of goods, work and services on the market through direct contacts with a potential client via means of communications

full name, place of work, position, e-mail, telephone number

Candidate for a vacancy posted on the Website

Decision-making on hiring a candidate

Full name, date of birth, (mobile) telephone number, e-mail, details of education, qualifications, occupational training, information about further training, about length of service, previous places of work, about business and other evaluative personal qualities of the candidate

5. Personal data processing principles

5.1. The Operator processes personal data as per the following principles:

- personal data is processed on a lawful and fair basis;

- personal data processing must be confined to achieving specific, previously determined and legal objectives. Personal data processing is not permitted unless it conforms to the goals for which the personal data are collected;

- only personal data that meet the objectives of their processing may be processed;

- the content and scope of processed personal data must comply with the declared processing purposes. Processed personal data must not be excessive with respect to the declared processing goals;

- personal data processing must ensure precision of the personal data, their sufficiency and, when necessary, relevance in relation to the personal data processing goals;

- other principles provided for by the effective Russian legislation on personal data.

6. Personal data processing conditions


6.1. The Operator may process personal data in the following cases:

- the Website Visitor has given their Consent to processing of their personal data; 

- processing of personal data is necessary for exercise of the rights and legitimate interests of the Operator to achieve socially significant objectives on the condition that this does not infringe on the rights and liberties of the Website Visitor; 

- personal data is processed for statistical or other research purposes, on the condition of mandatory anonymisation of the personal data; 

- in other cases provided for by the effective Russian legislation on personal data. 

7. Consent to personal data processing

7.1. The Website Visitor grants their Consent to processing of their personal data for the entire period required by the Operator to achieve the purposes of the processing.

7.2. The Website Visitor may revoke their Consent to processing of their personal data by:

  • sending a written notification, in free form, demanding that the Operator cease processing the personal data to the Operator’s address: 6 PRESNENSKAYA EMB., BLDG. 2, FLOOR 18, PREMISES/OFFICE 1/1820, PRESNENSKY INTRA-CITY URBAN MUNICIPALITY, Moscow, 123112;
  • sending a written notification, in free form, to the e-mail address office@bgplaw.com demanding a halt to the personal data processing;
  • unsubscribing from the information (news) mail-outs by clicking on the special unsubscribe link at the bottom of the e-mail mail-out letter.

If the consent to personal data processing is revoked, the Operator ceases to process them and destroys the personal data within 30 (thirty) days of receiving the consent recall.

If the Personal Data Subject refuses to consent to processing of their personal data, the Operator will have to refuse to perform for them the actions envisaged by the above personal data processing purposes.

8. Rights of the Personal Data Subject

8.1. The Personal Data Subject has the right:

8.1.1. In response to a personal address or a written enquiry sent to the postal address: 6 PRESNENSKAYA EMB., BLDG. 2, FLOOR 18, PREMISES/OFFICE 1/1820, PRESNENSKY INTRA-CITY URBAN MUNICIPALITY, Moscow, 123112, or the e-mail address office@bgplaw.com, to receive information about processing of their personal data, including confirmation of the personal data processing by the Operator, the legal grounds for and purposes of the personal data processing, the objectives of and means used by the Operator for personal data processing, the name and location of the Operator, information about persons (other than the Operator’s personnel) with access to the personal data or to whom the personal data may be disclosed on the basis of an agreement with the Operator or by federal law, the personal data processed in relation to the given Personal Data Subject, their source, unless a different procedure for provision of such data is stipulated by federal law, the personal data processing period, including for their storage and other information as per the Personal Data Law or other federal laws.

8.1.2. To request that the Operator update their personal data, block or destroy them if the personal data are incomplete, out of date, imprecise, received unlawfully or are not required for the declared processing purposes, and to take measures provided for by law for protection of their rights

8.1.3. To revoke their consent to processing of their personal data by sending the Operator a recall notice;

8.1.4. To complain about the actions or inactions of the Operator to the competent body for protection of the rights of personal data subjects or through the courts if they believe that the Operator is processing their personal data in breach of the requirements of the Personal Data Law or is otherwise violating their rights and liberties.

9. Obligations of the Operator

9.1. The Operator shall:

9.1.1. Process the personal data of Personal Data Subjects only on receipt of the Personal Data Subject’s consent to processing of their personal data, other than in cases dictated by the Personal Data Law when such consent is not required.

9.1.2 Explain to the Personal Data Subject the legal consequences of refusing to provide their personal data and/or consent to their processing when, as per federal law, provision of personal data and/or consent to personal data processing are mandatory.

9.1.3. Keep the Personal Data Subjects’ personal data confidential, not disclose to third parties or disseminate the personal data without the Personal Data Subject’s consent, unless federal law stipulates otherwise.

9.1.4. Take the requisite measures or cause them to be taken to delete or update incomplete or inaccurate personal data.

9.1.5. Provide, at the Personal Data Subject’s request, the information listed in clause 8.1.1. hereof, free of charge and in an accessible format, in the manner and by the times prescribed by the Personal Data Law.

9.1.6. Take the requisite legal, organisational and technical measures (cause them to be taken) for protecting personal data against unlawful or chance access thereto, destruction, amendment, blocking, copying, provision, distribution, or other unlawful actions with respect to the personal data. 

10. Representations and warranties

10.1. The Operator never requests from the Website Visitor information about their race, nationality, political views, religious or philosophical convictions, state of health or intimate life. 

10.2. The Operator processes and undertakes measures to protect Website Visitors’ personal data as per the requirements of the Russian legislation, the provisions of this Policy, and other documents adopted by the Operator.

 11. Ensuring personal data protection and security

11.1. Access to Website Visitors’ personal data is granted only to authorised employees of the Operator and BGP LITIGATION Moscow Bureau of Advocates registered at: 6 Presnenskaya Emb., bldg. 2, floor 18, premises/office 1/1820, Moscow, 123112, who have undertaken a confidentiality commitment with respect to such information.

11.2. The Operator appoints a person responsible for arranging personal data processing.

11.3. When processing personal data, the Operator takes the legal, organisational and technical measures as per Art.19 of the Personal Data Law to protect the personal data against unlawful or chance access thereto, destruction, amendment, blocking, copying, provision, distribution, or other unlawful actions with respect to the personal data.

11.4. The Operator uses secure premises with restricted access for locating the servers of the personal data information systems and lockable cabinets for storing personal data kept in hard copy. 

11.5. The Operator exercises control over the measures taken to ensure personal data security.

12. Final provisions

12.1. This Policy will be amended or supplemented if relevant amendments and supplements are introduced into the effective Russian legislation on personal data.
This Policy may be amended and/or supplemented at any time at the discretion of the Operator. Amendments come into effect when the Operator posts the Policy containing the amendments and/or supplements on the Website.

12.2. The current version of the Operator’s Policy is posted for viewing by an unlimited range of persons on the Website at: bgplaw.com.

12.3. All questions concerning processing and security of personal data that are not regulated hereby are regulated as per the provisions of the Russian legislation on personal data.

12.4. Control over fulfilment of the requirements of this Policy is exercised by the Operator’s person responsible for arranging personal data processing.

Политика Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «БГП Литигейшн» в отношении обработки персональных данных

1. Общие положения

1.1. Настоящая Политика Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «БГП Литигейшн» (далее «Оператор», ОГРН 1097746283910, ИНН 7726629592, адрес: 123112, г. Москва, ВН.ТЕР.Г. МУНИЦИПАЛЬНЫЙ ОКРУГ ПРЕСНЕНСКИЙ, НАБ ПРЕСНЕНСКАЯ, Д. 6, СТР. 2, ЭТАЖ 18, ПОМЕЩ./ОФИС I/1820) в отношении обработки персональных данных (далее – «Политика») разработана во исполнение требований Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 N 152-ФЗ "О персональных данных" (далее «Закон о ПД») в целях обеспечения защиты прав и свобод человека и гражданина при обработке его персональных данных, в том числе защиты прав на неприкосновенность частной жизни, личную и семейную тайну.

1.2. В Политике используются термины и понятия исходя из того, как они определены в Законе о ПД.

1.3. Политика опубликована для неограниченного доступа на сайте Оператора по адресу: bgplaw.com. (далее «Сайт»).

1.4. Политика определяет основные цели, принципы, порядок и условия обработки персональных данных посетителей данного сайта, являющихся субъектами персональных данных (далее «Посетители Cайта»,  также «Субъекты персональных данных»), меры по обеспечению безопасности и защиты персональных данных.

1.5. Политика действует в отношении всех персональных данных Посетителей Cайта, которые обрабатывает Оператор.

1.6. Оператор гарантирует соблюдение требований конфиденциальности в отношении персональных данных, полученных Оператором, с учетом положений настоящей Политики и обязуется использовать их только согласно целям, указанным в Политике.

2.  Основные понятия и общие положения

2.1. Персональные данные - любая информация, относящаяся к прямо или косвенно определенному или определяемому физическому лицу (Субъекту персональных данных).

2.2. Обработка персональных данных - любое действие (операция) или совокупность действий (операций) с персональными данными, совершаемых с использованием средств автоматизации или без их использования. Обработка персональных данных включает в себя в том числе: сбор; запись; систематизацию; накопление; хранение; уточнение (обновление, изменение); извлечение; использование; передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ); обезличивание; блокирование; удаление; уничтожение.

2.3. Оператор  осуществляет автоматизированную, а также без использования средств автоматизации обработку,  в т.ч. сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение; смешанную обработку персональных данных с передачей по внутренней сети Оператора; передачу (предоставление, доступ) персональных данных, с согласия Субъекта персональных данных, Адвокатскому бюро города Москвы «БГП ЛИТИГЕЙШН», зарегистрированному по адресу: 123112, город Москва, Пресненская набережная, дом 6, строение 2.

2.4. Во время просмотра Сайта, чтения размещенных текстов и загрузки иной информации, происходит автоматическая регистрация определенных данных о компьютере, с которого Посетитель Сайта просматривает Сайт.

2.5. При просмотре Сайта Оператор собирает следующую информацию: IP-адрес, присвоенный устройству для выхода в Интернет, тип браузера и операционной системы, URL сайта, с которого был осуществлен переход, дату и время посещения Сайта, число посещенных страниц, их названия, а также длительность просмотра.

2.6. Оператор производит обработку и обеспечивает защиту персональных данных Посетителей Сайта, которые выразили свое согласие на обработку персональных данных (далее – «Согласие») путем отправления информации через выбранные веб-формы (далее – «Веб-формы») на страницах Сайта (bgplaw.com, а равно его поддоменов *.bgplaw.com) или путем отправления электронного письма на адрес корпоративной почты, заканчивающейся на @bgplaw.com (далее – «Корпоративная почта»).

2.7. Моментом выражения Согласия является:

- отправка Посетителем Сайта заполненной Веб-формы на Сайте Оператора путем проставления отметки (нажатия) в соответствующем поле в Веб-форме и нажатие на кнопку отправки Веб-формы на соответствующей странице Сайта;

- нажатие Посетителем Сайта на кнопку отправки электронного письма, содержащего его персональные данные, на адрес Корпоративной почты.

- любое иное направление Посетителем Сайта персональных данных с использованием Сайта.

2.8. Срок обработки Оператором персональных данных не может превышать срок, обусловленный целями обработки персональных данных, указанными в п. 4 настоящей Политики. Условием прекращения обработки персональных данных является также истечение срока действия согласия или отзыв согласия Субъекта персональных данных на обработку его персональных данных, а также выявление неправомерной обработки персональных данных.

3. Использование файлов «cookies» и сервисов сбора технических данных Посетителей Сайта

3.1. На сайте производится сбор типовой информации журнала сеанса, в т.ч. IP-адрес, тип и язык обозревателя, а также данные о времени посещения и адресе веб-сайтов, с которых осуществлялся переход по ссылкам.

3.2. Для обеспечения эффективного управления Сайтом и содействия в настройке пользовательского интерфейса Оператор может использовать файлы cookies (небольшие по размеру текстовые файлы, хранящиеся в браузере посетителя) или web beacons (веб-маяки — электронные изображения) совместно с tracking pixels (пиксели слежения), с помощью которых Cайт подсчитывает количество посетителей, зашедших на определенную страницу, и обеспечивает доступ к определенным cookie-файлам. 

3.3. Собранные технические данные Посетителей Сайта используются исключительно в статистических целях.

3.4. Используя Сайт, Посетитель Сайта дает свое согласие на то, чтобы Оператор мог загружать cookie-файлы на устройство Посетителя Сайта согласно описанным выше условиям.

3.5. Посетитель Сайта может управлять cookie-файлами, обратившись в настройки браузера. В случае удаления cookie-файлов, будут удалены все данные о предпочтениях Посетителя Сайта, включая предпочтение об отказе от использования cookie-файлов.

3.6. В случае блокирования cookie-файлов, изменения могут отразиться на пользовательском интерфейсе, и некоторые компоненты Сайта могут стать недоступными.

4. Цели обработки, категории Субъектов персональных данных, состав и объем обработки персональных данных

Субъект персональных данных

Цель обработки персональных данных:

Состав и объем персональных данных

Участник (посетитель) мероприятия, проводимого Оператором,  в том числе потенциальный

Регистрация для посещения мероприятий, организуемых и проводимых Оператором (в т.ч. вебинаров, семинаров, конференций)

фамилия, имя, отчество, место работы, должность, адрес электронной почты, телефон

Отправка приглашений на мероприятия, проводимые Оператором, по электронной почте, путем телефонных звонков, сообщений в мессенджеры.

фамилия, имя, отчество, место работы, должность, адрес электронной почты, телефон

Оповещение о новостях, мероприятиях, действующих коммерческих предложениях в отношении предоставляемых Оператором услуг, путем направления информационных и новостных рассылок, маркетинговых материалов, алертов по электронной почте, путем телефонных звонков, сообщений в мессенджеры

фамилия, имя, отчество, место работы, должность, адрес электронной почты, телефон

Прием обращений от посетителей Сайта и обратная связь с посетителями Сайта

фамилия, имя, отчество, место работы, должность, адрес электронной почты, телефон

Клиент (физическое лицо или представитель юридического лица), в том числе потенциальный, обратившийся к  Оператору для получения юридических услуг

Оказание  юридических услуг

Фамилия, имя, отчество;

Реквизиты документа, удостоверяющего личность (для клиента физического лица);

ИНН (для клиента физического лица);

дата рождения (для клиента физического лица);

адрес регистрации (для клиента физического лица);

контактная информация: телефон, адрес электронной почты;

сведения, предоставляемые клиентом, для оказания ему юридических услуг;

место работы и должность (для представителей юридического лица).

Консультирование относительно видов услуг, оказываемых Оператором

фамилия, имя, отчество, место работы, должность, адрес электронной почты, телефон

Продвижение товаров, работ, услуг на рынке путем осуществления прямых контактов с потенциальным клиентом с помощью средств связи.

фамилия, имя, отчество, место работы, должность, адрес электронной почты, телефон

Соискатель на вакантную должность, опубликованную на Сайте

Принятие решения о приеме на работу соискателей

фамилия, имя, отчество, дата рождения, номер телефона (мобильный), адрес электронной почты, данные об образовании, квалификации, профессиональной подготовке, сведения о повышении квалификации, сведения о трудовом стаже, предыдущих местах работы, сведения о деловых и иных личных качествах, носящих оценочный характер, предоставленных соискателем

 

5. Принципы обработки персональных данных

5.1. Обработка персональных данных осуществляется Оператором на основе следующих принципов:

- обработка персональных данных осуществляется на законной и справедливой основе;

- обработка персональных данных должна ограничиваться достижением конкретных, заранее определенных и законных целей. Не допускается обработка персональных данных, несовместимая с целями сбора персональных данных;

- обработке подлежат только персональные данные, которые отвечают целям их обработки;

- содержание и объем обрабатываемых персональных данных должны соответствовать заявленным целям обработки. Обрабатываемые персональные данные не должны быть избыточными по отношению к заявленным целям их обработки;

- при обработке персональных данных должны быть обеспечены точность персональных данных, их достаточность, а в необходимых случаях и актуальность по отношению к целям обработки персональных данных;

- иных принципов, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Российской Федерации о персональных данных.

6. Условия обработки персональных данных


6.1. Обработка Оператором персональных данных допускается в следующих случаях:

- Посетитель Сайта дал Согласие на обработку своих персональных данных; 

- обработка персональных данных необходима для осуществления прав и законных интересов Оператора для достижения общественно значимых целей при условии, что при этом не нарушаются права и свободы Посетителя Сайта; 

- обработка персональных данных осуществляется в статистических или иных исследовательских целях, при условии обязательного обезличивания персональных данных; 

- в иных случаях, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Российской Федерации о персональных данных. 

7. Согласие на обработку персональных данных

7.1. Согласие на обработку персональных данных выдается Посетителем Сайта на весь срок, необходимый Оператору для достижения целей обработки.

7.2. Согласие на обработку персональных данных может быть отозвано Посетителем Сайта путем:

  • путем направления письменного уведомления с требованием о прекращении обработки персональных данных в произвольной форме, по адресу Оператора:  123112, г. Москва, ВН.ТЕР.Г. МУНИЦИПАЛЬНЫЙ ОКРУГ ПРЕСНЕНСКИЙ, НАБ ПРЕСНЕНСКАЯ, Д. 6, СТР. 2, ЭТАЖ 18, ПОМЕЩ./ОФИС I/1820;
  • путем направления уведомления с требованием о прекращении обработки персональных данных в произвольной форме на адрес электронной почты office@bgplaw.com;
  • путем отписки от информационной (новостной) рассылки путем нажатия на специальную ссылку для отписки внизу электронного письма с рассылкой.

В случае отзыва согласия на обработку персональных данных Оператор прекращает их обработку и уничтожает персональные данные в срок, не превышающий 30 (тридцати) дней с даты поступления отзыва.

В случае отказа в предоставлении согласия на обработку персональных данных Оператор будет вынужден отказать Субъекту персональных данных в совершении действий, предусмотренных вышеуказанными целями обработки персональных данных.

 

8. Права Субъекта персональных данных

8.1. Субъект персональных данных имеет право:

8.1.1. При личном обращении или путем направления письменного запроса на почтовый адрес: 123112, г. Москва, ВН.ТЕР.Г. МУНИЦИПАЛЬНЫЙ ОКРУГ ПРЕСНЕНСКИЙ, НАБ ПРЕСНЕНСКАЯ, Д. 6, СТР. 2, ЭТАЖ 18, ПОМЕЩ./ОФИС I/1820), или на адрес электронной почты office@bgplaw.com  получение сведений, касающейся обработки его персональных данных, в т.ч. подтверждение факта обработки персональных данных Оператором, правовые основания и цели обработки персональных данных, цели и применяемые Оператором способы обработки персональных данных,  наименование и место нахождения Оператора, сведения о лицах (за исключением работников Оператора), которые имеют доступ к персональным данным или которым могут быть раскрыты персональные данные на основании договора с Оператором или на основании федерального закона, обрабатываемые персональные данные, относящиеся к соответствующему Субъекту персональных данных, источник их получения, если иной порядок представления таких данных не предусмотрен федеральным законом, сроки обработки персональных данных, в т.ч. сроки их хранения и иные сведения в соответствии с  Законом о ПД или другими федеральными законами.

8.1.2. Требовать от Оператора уточнения его персональных данных, их блокирования или уничтожения в случае, если персональные данные являются неполными, устаревшими, неточными, незаконно полученными или не являются необходимыми для заявленной цели обработки, а также принимать предусмотренные законом меры по защите своих прав;

8.1.3. Отозвать свое согласие на обработку  персональных данных, направив Оператору отзыв;

8.1.4. Обжаловать действия или бездействия Оператора в уполномоченный орган по защите прав субъектов персональных данных или в судебном порядке в случае, если он считает, что Оператор осуществляет обработку его персональных данных с нарушением требований Закона о ПД  или иным образом нарушает его права и свободы.

9. Обязанности Оператора

9.1. Оператор обязан:

9.1.1. Осуществлять обработку персональных данных Субъектов персональных данных только при условии получения согласия Субъекта персональных данных на обработку его персональных данных, кроме случаев, установленных Законом о ПД, когда получать такое согласие не нужно.

9.1.2 Разъяснять Субъекту персональных данных юридические последствия отказа предоставить его персональные данные и (или) дать согласие на их обработку в случае, если в соответствии с федеральным законом предоставление персональных данных и (или) получение согласия на обработку персональных данных являются обязательными.

9.1.3. Обеспечить конфиденциальность персональных данных Субъектов персональных данных, не раскрывать третьим лицам и не распространять персональных данных без согласия Субъекта персональных данных, если иное не предусмотрено федеральным законом.

9.1.4. принимать необходимые меры либо обеспечивать их принятие по удалению или уточнению неполных или неточных персональных данных.

9.1.5. Предоставить по запросу Субъекта персональных данных сведения, указанные п. 8.1.1. настоящей  Политики, безвозмездно в доступной форме в порядке и сроки, предусмотренные Законом о ПД.

9.1.6. Принимать необходимые правовые, организационные и  технические меры (обеспечивать их принятие) для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, предоставления, распространения, иных  неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных. 

10. Заверения и гарантии

10.1. Оператор никогда не запрашивает у Посетителя Сайта сведения о их расовой, национальной принадлежности, политических взглядах, религиозных и философских убеждениях, состоянии здоровья, интимной жизни. 

10.2. Оператор обрабатывает и проводит мероприятия по защите персональных данных Посетителей Сайта в соответствии с требования законодательства Российской Федерации, положениями настоящей Политики, а также иных документов, принятых Оператором.

 

11. Обеспечение защиты и безопасности персональных данных

11.1. Доступ к персональным данным Посетителей Сайта предоставляется только уполномоченным работникам Оператора и Адвокатского бюро города Москвы «БГП ЛИТИГЕЙШН», зарегистрированного по адресу: 123112, город Москва, Пресненская набережная, дом 6, строение 2, которые взяли на себя обязательство сохранять конфиденциальность такой информации.

11.2. Оператор назначает ответственного лица за организацию обработки персональных данных.

11.3. При обработке персональных данных Оператор принимает предусмотренные ст. 19 Закона о ПД правовые, организационные и технические меры для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, предоставления, распространения персональных данных, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных.

11.4. Оператор использует охраняемые помещения с разграниченным доступом для размещения серверов информационных систем персональных данных, а также использование запираемых шкафов для хранения бумажных носителей персональных данных. 

11.5. Оператор осуществляет контроль за принимаемыми мерами по обеспечению безопасности персональных данных.

12. Заключительные положения

12.1. Настоящая Политика подлежит изменению или дополнению в случаях внесения соответствующих изменений или дополнений в действующее законодательство Российской Федерации о персональных данных.
Настоящая Политика может быть изменена и/или дополнена в любое время по усмотрению Оператора. Изменения вступают в силу с момента размещения Оператором Политики с изменениями и/или дополнениями на Сайте.

12.2. Действующая редакция Политики Оператора размещена для просмотра неограниченным кругом лиц на Сайте по адресу: bgplaw.com.

12.3. Все вопросы, касающиеся обработки и защиты персональных данных и неурегулированные в настоящей Политике, регулируются согласно положениям действующего законодательства Российской Федерации о персональных данных.

12.4. Контроль за исполнением требований настоящей Политики осуществляется лицом, ответственным за организацию обработки персональных данных Оператора.