BGP Litigation makes this website available to customers, suppliers, employees, and shareholders. The website and information and material presented on it (collectively the "Website") are BGP Litigation's property. Use, duplication, and disclosure of the Website is subject to this Legal Notice. Use of the Website shall be deemed to be acceptance of this Legal Notice. If you are not in agreement with this Legal Notice, you must not use the Website.

Limited License and Restrictions on Use

Subject to all applicable laws and regulations, BGP Litigation grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, personal, limited license to access, use and display this Website. This license is not a transfer of title to the Website. You must retain all copyright and other proprietary notices on all copies of the Website. In addition, you may not modify the Website in any way or reproduce, publicly display, perform, distribute, create derivative works of, or otherwise use the Website for any public or commercial purpose, except as these Terms and Conditions specifically permit.

You expressly agree that you shall not use the Website (A) for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by this Agreement; (B) in any manner which is contrary to any applicable local, provincial, national, international and foreign laws or regulations governing your use of the Website; (C) in any manner which could damage, disable, overburden or impair the Website or interfere with any other party's use and enjoyment of the Website.

Limitation of Liability

As with all information you send over the Internet, information that you send to or receive from BGP Litigation is subject to interception, misappropriation, and misuse by third parties. Neither BGP Litigation nor any of its subsidiaries, employees, or other representatives shall be liable for any damages or costs, including any consequential, incidental, indirect, special, or punitive damages or costs, arising out of or in connection with your use of this Website.

BGP Litigation дает доступ к данному веб-сайту своим клиентам, поставщикам, сотрудникам и акционерам. Как сам веб-сайт, так и информация и материалы, представленные на нем (совместно обозначаемые «Веб-сайт»), являются собственностью BGP Litigation. Использование, копирование, и раскрытие информации с Веб-сайта ограничиваются условиями данной Оговорки. Использование Веб-сайта означает Ваше согласие с данной Оговоркой. Если Вы не согласны с данной Оговоркой, Вы не должны пользоваться сайтом.

Ограниченная лицензия на использование

С учетом всех применимых законов и правил, BGP Litigation предоставляет Вам неисключительную, непередаваемую, личную, ограниченную лицензию на доступ, использование и отображение данного Веб-сайта. Эта лицензия не является передачей права собственности на Веб-сайт. Вы должны сохранить все авторские права и другие уведомления о правах собственности на все копии Веб-сайта. Кроме того, Вам не разрешается изменять Веб-сайт никаким образом или воспроизводить, публично демонстрировать, распространять или иным образом использовать Веб-сайт и его производные в любых общественных или коммерческих целях, за исключением случаев, разрешенных данной Оговоркой.

Вы соглашаетесь, что Вы не должны использовать Веб-сайт (A) для любых целей, которые являются незаконными или запрещены настоящей Оговоркой; (B) любым способом, который противоречит любым применимым региональным, национальным, международным и иностранным законам или правилам, регулирующим использование Веб-сайта; (С) любым способом, который может нанести ущерб, вывести из строя или нарушить работу Веб-сайта или препятствует использованию Веб-сайта третьими лицами.

Ограничение ответственности

Как и вся информация, которую Вы передаете через Интернет, информация, отправленная BGP Litigation и полученная от фирмы, может быть перехвачена, присвоена и неправильно использована третьими лицами. Ни BGP Litigation, ни ее дочерние компании, сотрудники или другие представители не будут нести ответственность за любые убытки или расходы, включая любые косвенные, случайные, специальные, или штрафные убытки или затраты, возникающие из или в связи с использованием данного Веб-сайта.