BGP Litigation is a leading firm specializing in dispute resolution and corporate restructuring. The firm was founded in 2006 and combines legal and investment expertise.

Focus. We are focused exclusively on litigation and dispute resolution. Our narrow specialization, years of experience and the diversity of the mandates we have undertaken enable us to find the highest number of approaches and solutions in L&DR matters, whether in the Russian Federation or abroad.

Scope. We offer a full scope of L&DR expertise, including conducting litigation and arbitration in various types of matters such as cross-border disputes, bankruptcy and criminal cases, asset searches, execution and levy on assets, and coordination of the negotiation process.

Scale. Our team is comprised of more than 50 lawyers, including seven partners. The scale of our business allows us to work effectively on matters involving numerous parallel proceedings at various levels and in various jurisdictions.

BGP Litigation ведущая фирма, специализирующаяся на разрешении споров и реструктуризации бизнеса. Фирма учреждена в 2006 году и обладает сочетанием юридической и инвестиционной экспертизы.

Фокус. Мы фокусируемся исключительно на разрешении споров. Узкая специализация, многолетний опыт работы нашей команды и разнообразие проектов в данной области позволяют найти наибольшее количество возможных подходов и решений в судебных процессах и арбитражах, ведущихся в РФ и за рубежом.

Спектр. В области разрешения споров мы охватываем весь спектр необходимых компетенций, включая ведение судов и арбитражных процессов, в том числе трансграничных, сопровождение банкротств, уголовно-правовое сопровождение, поиск активов и обращение взыскания на них, координацию переговорного процесса.

Масштаб. В нашей команде работает более 50 юристов, включая 8 партнеров. Масштаб нашего бизнеса позволяет нам эффективно работать над проектами, требующими сопровождения большого числа параллельных процессов на различных уровнях и в разных юрисдикциях.